Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Business is the one of the most important career opportunity in current period. Some audience believes that education insituitions provide better knowledge about business. However, some believe that there are other opportunities from which people can learn. According to my opinion, business can be learn from practical skills and from right guidance. I would discuss both the views in following paragraphs. Firstly, there is no doubt that college or universities provide basic knowledge to people for runn run better business. People can raise questions and clear their doubts in class. Moreover, college organise seminars of famous businessman for their students so that students would get internship in their company by passing with good grade. Therefore, learning insitutions provide enough knowledge and give people chance to work with experts. This experience help them in people future business. Other side, There are other better ways to learn about business. Primary, if any of your friend or relatives has successfull business then it would be benefit for you to plan the things for which you are unsure about it. You can work with them as full time worker and gain the idea of how to run business and it would also improve your management skillls on the side. For example, there are Tate brothers who did not went to school but earning million dollars current time and selling valuable knowledge on online platform. Moreover, there are various sources on social media platform which charge fee less than any college source but you can make money and gain unlimited amount of knowledge with experts who availaible 24 hours online In the end, both the ways have their own importance of learning and provide benefits to people but people should definately go for right mentorship in affordable price and also provide learning outcomes at the same time.