Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals contend the notion that professional workers should work in one nation where they have assigned to train before, whilst others hold viewpoint they could work in particular country they want. Even though professional employees should work in the place where they have been trained before, I argue that it would benefit for them to labor in particular places they wanted to assist other citizens. To commence with, the presence of these workers would assist certain places where it is lack of labor to increase the quaility of people. If the workplaces where it is encounter deficiency of workers, they would likely help most of citizens to raise quality of labor, so this would diminish work load in the place. For instance, a doctor who wants to stay in certain rural area where it lack of nurses and she could overcome several issues related to medical check up for several patients. Therefore, they have their own rights to choose where they are going to work based on several needs in the nation. Another thing is that they consider about distance between them and their nuclear family. The vast majority of individuals especially those are married would consider to stay nearby their familiy when it comes to decide whether they work in other places or in their country. For example, after finishing master degree in the UK, a married engineering student decide to come back and work in his countryside rather than in the UK. Subsequently, for those married and has a children are likely to stay and labor near their children. In a nuttshel, it is essential for professional workers to stay and work in certain country to improve their abilities related to their accupation accusation, I believe that professionals employees would be better to work in places where they want to increase services in particular areas and to take care of their relatives.