It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this contemporary era, everything is growing rapidly, some companies started inventing cars with self-driving abilities, and I widely agree using driverless car definitely can benefit this society and most of the people, saving time while driving on the road has significant improvements for resident and reducing the number of car accidents that happen on the road. First of all, selecting auto driving cars allows people to do other things while car is driving on the street, which helps a large number of populations saving a lot of time, unlike people, machines do not require breaks, taking a break is essential thing for every human being, since this is allowable to do something else when the car is driving automatically. For example, some governments have started implementing driverless bus on the way, which not only save much money by not employing bus driver but also allow buses to be driven without any personal interventions. Additionally, widespread use self-driving car could lower the number of accidents we see on the road, thanks for the smart technology, sometime, people would feel exhausted because of long driving distances. However, machines do not get tried like most motorist, Which significantly alleviates traffic accidents, whether it's during the morning or at midnight. For instance, certain cargo companies ask some truck driver working at the nighttime, since they have started introducing driverless cars for night shifts, which effectively improving their mental well-being of their drivers. In conclusion, I strongly believe that integrating self-driving mobiles into our lives is a fantasy idea. Even although some people show their dissatisfactions because the auto driving skill are not quite mature, but I am convinced that enhancing this kind of skill absolutely can improve quality of life.