Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A great deal of languages have been demonished admonished in recent years and according to some it will inevitably result in convenience across the globe. In my perspective it can be considered as a possitive devolopment, therefore I completely agree with the statement. Following essay will discuss this notion. To begin with, the same language in one country may cause closeness and easy communication between residents as well as tourists who visit that place. For example, in Iran people speak differentely in each part. Farsi,Turkish and Kurdish are the most famous ones which are spoken in Iran besides the differency differences in dialects. As a result, people may face much trouble in communicating since most individuals in small cities just are able to speak in their own local tongue. Therefore, not only people of other cities but also forign visiters may have difficulty in talking with local inhabbitants. On the other hand, fewer language may leads to comfort and development internationally. When there are fewer language to learn, more people will be enthusiastic about being in touch with foreigners as a friend or even a busieness counterpart. In this way, more international contacts and trades will occur. Although, by learning english this aim is nearly achievable, an identical global language may cause making less efforts.