Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local people when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that the population who are from other countries have to pay more cost than nations for visiting traditions and old places. I strongly disagree with the idea on account of the fact that this trend has a negative effect on the tourism industry and cultural exchange. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the number of tourists in one area increases, then a majority of jobs are created for local people. In fact, tourists need hotels, restaurants, and so forth, so they provide a range of job opportunities for locals in these sections. However, when the price of historical regions is so costly, they do not travel to these countries and a lot of populations lose their occupations. For example, the main industry that provides a number of job opportunities for Dubi is visitors and the community who use Dubi airport for their transit. On the other hand, foreign people are the best factor that influences cultural exchange and increases attracting tourists. As a result, when they do not have a tripe for cost, then globalization in these areas does not happen and other communities do not know about their social norms. In addition, these individuals prevent not only family but also friends from having a trip to these areas. To sum up, the high price of cultural and historical attractions has an adverse impact on local jobs, that are independent of tourism, and cultural exchange inasmuch as this method is like an obstacle that prevents tourist and their benefits from these countries.