Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of organisations use high levels of sugar for their own products such as food and drink, and so it can cause many health problems. Sugar products can be more expensive in compelling citizens to consume less sugar. Overall, I agree with this decision due to more attention to people for cheaper products. On the other hand, using sugar less than others makes people healthier leading to increased trust in government decisions for the future. In this essay, both of views will be explored. Initially, when sugar is more expensive than other ingredients, it affects for production of the manufacturer leading to lower production of sugar. Moreover, it's difficult to generalise but probably 75% of people prefer to choose cheaper production than others due to economic situation in many countries. Then, they gradually will become healthier and more fit which results increase in confidence and a decline in stress in their body. For instance, when people see the high price of sugar, they maybe would rather use honey instead of it if the price of honey is reasonable. Secondly, the more important decision usually made by the government, and thus when people see the result of low production of sugar by the manufacturer, they trust more to the other government's decisions because this decision was useful for them and they gain one of the best aspects of their life, that's mean health. As a consequence, the government can make easily a variety of decisions if people follow the government's approach. To sum up, I agree with making more expensive sugar products, because this situation can bring more trustworthiness for the government because of using the benefits of this decision, such as healthy and replacing other related ingredients.