Children today spend a lot of time on playing games and they spend little time on sports. What are the reasons and what should be done to tackle the problem?

In the cutting-edge century, there have been many electronic devices promoted for decades. This tendency leads to numerous parents spending money on these products for playing and entertaining their children rather than bringing them to do physical activities as the products are more convenient than others. This essay will expound on the reasons and provide possible solutions to address them. To commence, one of the main reasons is to be more convenient. For instance, It is a common fact that dozens of parents are working adults in my city. They utilise electronic devices for their youngsters to learn online lessons such as speaking classes, playing musical instruments and so on day-by-day. When their children finish the online lessons, they can play games for long hours. This can save time and not worry about their son or daughters meeting some injuries when they go outside. Another reason is to establish younger ones building up their tech-products skills for preparing to be adulthood. For these reasons, this is more likely to affect some adults preferring to let younger ones game instead of doing physical exercises. Nevertheless, some reasons are serious, many probable suggestions can be taken. To begin with, the obvious solution is to combine sports and online classes. For example, guidance people can set up a timetable for learners, when they have a break, they can play some badminton on the table or strengthen their muscles to avoid a chronic illness. The other measure is to limit their gaming time. Maturing people can build up a routine for learners following up to mitigate their gaming time for the contribution of their sports time. Thus, this tends to help a large number of students manage their routine and well-being. In conclusion, following the statement above, I believe that tech products can provide a great way for students to study, while if guidance people have to combine sports and online classes and use a routine to limit their gaming time, this should address the issues, also children have their private and entertaining period. This would be better for their mental development to be positive as releasing stress.