Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

As everyone agrees learning to foreign tongues has been one of the significant topics for society for years. In light of this fact, It can be clearly seen a few group individuals think that career development, moving to another country and working in higher departments are possible with a foreign language and they sustain their learning journey step by step. Nevertheless, a part of the community does not possess the same awareness, thus, they seem to have failed in education which can assist in learning skills. As a consequence, a part of the community thinks that these people encountered various drawbacks. I tend to be on the same wavelength with this idea. In the following parts, I will try to explain, why I am a supporter of this view. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that a few group people in our world try to make everything about a well-being lifestyle. For instance, they leave their homelands and migrate to abode for better education or work opportunities. On the condition that they can speak diverse tongues, they have a chance to solve social issues. Likewise, health, law and accommodation topics can not create big matters in their life. On the other hand, as long as they do not have the ability to speak any kind of language, this situation brings matters while inhabiting. I read an article prepared by german professors about this title. The specialists who are searching to Turkish people in German depict that the community who do not narrate itself meets disadvantages everywhere where they go in this article. According to this passage, forty individual who do not speak a foreign language in every hundred have difficulty while narrating their problems in the hospital. It is these consequences that show how crucial speaking foreign tongues. To sum up, It is my conviction that it is virtually impossible to maintain life without a foreign language in different states due to what I mentioned above.