some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that highly qualified individuals like engineers and doctors play a significant role in our world. While it is a commonly held belief that when these professionals finish their training in a certain country, they have to work there, there is also an argument that they should have the freedom to select the place, in which they want to work. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, training programs for skilled people such as physicians and engineers are very important, but working directly in the country of training has the same significance. In other words, sometimes, the training period is not enough to provide them with much experience, which makes them able to work independently. In addition, they will be lucky if they get jobs in the place of training because they will be under the direct supervision of their mentors, hence, they will gain more self-confidence, which enables them to work alone later. On the other hand, giving professionals the opportunity to work anywhere they like can result in some benefits. It is also possible to say that when skilled individuals in any field work in any place that they like, their probability of innovation and inventions will be high. In addition, developing countries will gain more advantages if skilled individuals return back quickly to their mother countries, as they will transfer their experience to other professionals who do not travel. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it will be more beneficial for professionals to work in the same countries after completing their training courses, as a lot of positive consequences will occur.