Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, studying various words is considered a necessary thing for modern lives. There is a debate among communities about which is the main reason for literature. Another sound is that a number of people in society believe that it is travel or work, and many more think that it is not. I opine with that latter belief, and I will explain, in this essay, both statements. To begin with,the reason why studying a second language is necessary for the masses. Firstly, it is easy for tourists who know the dialect well to travel to their dream home. For example, travellers choose the region they want to visit out of an interest in learning about the country's own cultures. Moreover, tourists in states like China, Japan, and the Maldives cannot communicate with their locals without knowing their regional sound. Secondly, to secure a job in another province, it is mandatory to be experienced in their tongue. To explain, people who migrate abroad for better living must manage their work to live. If they cannot communicate with the new crowd, they will fail to survive there. For living there, the first requirement is that you control the unfamiliar language. On the other hand, there are ample other reasons for training offshore jargon. International business traders ought to communicate with external dealers. Students move to developed states for higher studies. There are a number of entertaining issues with watching external dramas, series, movies, reading books, and being eager to know about overseas celebrities. To conclude, travelling or getting work overseas requires knowing alternative dialects; on the contrary, there are also more benefits to knowing various dialects.