Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones has destroyed social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is become hard for people to meet up with their loved ones from person to person because of the latest technology. Many folks consider that the gadgets such as smartphones have diminished social communication. This matter is being agreed or disagreed by the society due to its own views. In my perspective, I agree with the given notion and would like to highlight some reasons. To begin with, high-tech appliances have a revolutionary effect on community relationships. By this I mean, individuals have relationship gaps due to mobile phones. For example, adolescents prefer to spend their time mostly on devices rather than to assemble with their families as well as friends and sometimes it might cause conflicts between them. Therefore, people should be aware of the value of families and try to visit them physically. Secondly, cells are kept people busy browsing online contents. Moreover, wireless devices reduce physical activities and make everyone lazy, unhealthy including mentally unstable. For instance, there are various social media platforms available on which folks keep scrolling and also make online friends. Hence, some of them assume live meeting with anyone is a waste of time but live interaction makes the bonding stronger. On the flip side, the second school of thought asserts that these electronic tools increase access to get in touch with families and companions who are far away from them. To elaborate, one who is hundreds or thousands of miles away from their tribe, they can easily interact with others through video calls or chats. Thus, it is convenient for the community but cell phones can reduce the worth of relationships. In conclusion, Although people get along with someone through these technological devices it enhances the lack of connection among the individuals. As per my analysis, everyone should spend time with their loved ones face to face, to not destroy their rapport.