University is useful for future career ? to what extent do you agree ?

In this digital era, many individuals regard the university as the first priority for their long-term career process, while others believe that the desire for employment is not concerned with tertiary education. In this essay, I agree with this statement and will give my opinion with examples. To begin with education, in my perspective, higher education plays a key role for all generations, when it comes to chasing better opportunities, due to requirements of work proficient skills, qualifications or certificates in today rather than in the past in worldwide areas. In addition, the majority of population desires to become professionals or specialists, engineers and doctors, as well as experts in relevant fields, where high-paid job positions. Furthermore, to achieve their dream work is essential for those who want not only to become white-collars but also well-qualified workers. As a result, many people are interested in learning their respective knowledge from universities which offer numerous degrees and up-to-date techniques of teaching with government support, even though most universities are expensive to attend. For instance, Stanford University, Harvard University and Cambridge University. On the other hand, although many civilians assume that educational institutions are more reliable in choosing future employment, it has challenges. Nonetheless, manual workers or uneducated people,who want to be successful in their respective fields, can be experts in vocational training provided by colleges or organisations in particular workplaces. In conclusion, nowadays, in spite of the fact that universities are vital and helpful for everyone’s needs or future careers, especially as white-collars, every human has still chance to pick their future developing skills.