Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some who believe we should separate students according to their academic ability, while others consider we need to teach all students together. In my opinion, it is beneficial to educate students together, however I agree we really need to separate students ' classes based on their academic ability. Because, it will help them according to what they need and also it makes them improve their ability. Students getting along together is good to teach them how to communicate and interact with each other. Communication will impact their behavior and also social skills so that encourages them to become leaders or members. However, students have different needs for their education. Eventually schools would need to set up curriculum according to what they need. For example, there are students have receive subject in school just about 50% but their friends have received 100%. Consequently, it does not balance and could affect how the class improves. because half of the class is already to the new subject but the others have to adapt slowly with the class. In conclusion, There are advantages to encouraging our students together but I agree students have different needs so we should put them according to what they need.