Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that poverty is one of the issues that is hard to solve. While it is a commonly held belief that advanced nations should support the poor countries by other types rather than support them financially, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that financial aid alone is not enough to solve poverty. To begin with, supporting poor countries in their education system is one of the most effective ways rather than money. In other words, enhancing the education system and increasing awareness educationly educationally in poor nations could solve poverty and improve. In addition, most poor countries are suffering from diseases that are easy to heal, so supporting them in the healthcare sector to cure these diseases better than giving them money. For example, poor countries such as Cameroon, Somalia, and Sudan for a long time have been suffering in Faver due to a shortage of the number of hospitals and medications. Another point to consider, investing money in these countries can solve this issue and It is beneficial for both rich and poor countries. It is also possible to say that if rich countries allocate some of their investing money in poor countries, their investment will be successful and increase the economy in poor nations at the same time. Moreover, supporting these countries by giving them more sustainable technology for their life special in agriculture is crucial to solving poverty. For instance, the farmers in countries that face poverty such as Sudan, and Somalia are still farming by their hands, by giving them better materials and sustainable tools they will be better. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that without underestimate the significant and important role of money in solving poverty in the world, I tend to belive that there are other types of support that could have the ability to solve poverty.