The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making it effective for children?

Nowadays, because of the development of technology, many tutors push children to use the Internet in all their education. However, this is not the key to being effective in children ’s lessons. However, it is advisable to mention two other ways of teaching children effectively. On the one hand, it is true that using the internet in some lessons would be sufficient for adolescents. But there are numerous negative impacts on pupils. By this, we mean that this leads to pupils not following other ways and they are just choosing easy ways such as the Internet. For example, searching their tasks investigation by using the internet instead of practical scrutinizing. Furthermore, the use of the Internet for educating children has some restrictions due to age limitations and parents should allow their adolescents to become mature to use the Internet. Educating beginners by using the Internet in every lesson would appear to cause a number of risk impacts on their raising. This leads to immaturity mislead their right way and they can not use the internet as well. Turning to possible alternatives, probably the most effective would be for schools and tutors to familiarize students with the study by feasible searching instead of using the internet. For instance, one of the best ways to teach beginners is by using libraries. By this, we mean that this can enhance children's knowledge with better achievement. Moreover, another viable option is for adolescents to study with their classmates. Also, it can help children improve their relationships with their classmates. In addition, it seems highly likely to lead to a better influence on youngsters. In conclusion, it seems reasonable for schools to educate immaturity by using the internet in their study. However, due to negative impacts on adolescence at a young age, need to become children have enough knowledge and become mature.