some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plant and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

One of the major concerns in today’s world is damaging the environment and altering it. Some people believe that the extinction of certain species can have a detrimental impact on the ecosystem, while some other people claim that there are more principal environmental troubles these days. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the impacts and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, nowadays special species of herbage and creatures have been destroyed and this has caused damage to the ecosystem and will have far-reaching implications in the future. Nevertheless, destroyed the environment profound impact on the health of the whole planet including habitats, the disruption of food chains and the loss of ecosystem services that are vital for human well-being, so, these are knock-on effect on clean water, raw material, herbal medicines, the health of animals, and groundwater. For example, increasing the construction of dams obverse the rivers, a lack of tough law environmental in some countries, for this reason, profiteers hunt species animals. On the other hand, other sight of view feel that one of the important environmental issues are altering the climate weather, air pollution, deforestation, discreases majority instantaneous source for human beings and increase industry all around the world. Thus, not utilization of green technology, alternative transportation public, not produce recycle products. For instance, a great deal of nations will be using fossil fuels. Thus, they should be conscientious because they know that usage non-renewable energy plays a part in people life. In conclusion, from my viewpoint, both these positions are to excess major in our life and future world. Thus, These are our tasks to care the environment. all communities have assignment for stop the damaging habitat and tough law enforcement coordinates about damaging world.