Children need to learn the age difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents or teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviors to children?

Juveniles should be know what is the different between right and wrong since at an early age. Sometimes, Parents or teachers need to give them reward or punishment to establish their good behaviors. To make human with good attitude should be start from little children. This essay strongly agree that parents should teach them and become role models for their early age. First of all, parents become the first education and knowledge for individuals so as parents have the important roles for building traits. For example, when children do something bad or impolite to others, parents should give them warning but if it does not work, punishment is necessary. Secondly, when we lost of their education, they will take models from others. For instance, In the digital era, almost people have social media and they can take much information from that including behaviors and as a result their attitude distracted by it such as YouTube chanels channel, tiktok, instagrams etc. Furthermore, their behaviors will establish from their idola from internet. On the other hand, when they do something good, we should give them reward such as give them a present when they can polite to others, so it will be balance. To conclude, I personally agree with this statement that juveniles must know right and wrong start from early age because it will make their behaviors in the future. Sometimes, punishment is necessary when they do something wrong to give them effect, furthermore they will not repeat their wrong again in the other days and bring good for their life.