Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Achieving success in career or education has been targeted by many people. Actually, a success could provide plenty of meanings to these people. While others are trying to define the meaning of success, I would also share my view about being successful, as this essay will explain my possession. Firstly, the most common goal of targeting a successful life is become wealthy. This will also depend on the community where they are involved, as people are doing different assignment for their livelihood. For example, people who are working as employees would care about their salaries and career progressions, while people who work in education sector would prioritize their research and degrees. As a result, the success orientation of these two sides will be going to different directions. Secondly, I would say that being successful is an important goal in someone's life. While most of people would only care about money, wealth, or distinction, there is more important thing such as helping others. To be more precise, a person who is successful must have certain compassion, so their success would be meaningful. As an example, a richest man in the world gives some of his fortune to unfortunate people in order to fight against poverty. In conclusion, A success status could elaborate different meanings within the society. Success can be defined as living a complete life as people are able to achive their goals. However, a success is not just for some individuals, it must be for everybody. In addition, in order to solve the world's problem we need these successful people to be involved.