You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there is no doubt that there is a significant change in all areas like population, education and environment worldwide including my country. The issues that public can face in upcoming years are overcrowding with less resources as well as unemployement. However, these issues can recover by using suitable methods such as using family planning methods, and by making education compulsory. The following paragraphs will elucidate both stances in detail with lucid examples. To commence, the foremost issue will be overcrowding which means people are suffering from several health problems namely communicable diseases like COVID because of less resources and less space to live. In india, for instance, 20% of the people are dying due to these transfering diseases like maleria and the number is increasing everyday. Apart from that, there will be less resources in the upcoming years due to overcrowding. According to the U.S.A., there will be scarity scarcity of not only for food items but also for living areas, if government is not focusing on it now. On the other side, this can be controlled by using proper techiques such as eduacte the community about family planning methods and the benefits of it. For example, there should be some seminars on these methods in the urban as well as countryside areas. As a result, there will be control of population in the few years. Secondly, the government should make a education compulsory upto secondary education which will be helpful not for society but also for nations. In India, for instance, the prime minister introduce a program in which education is free upto 14 years. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that the upcoming years are challening in all areas