Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

In recent time, travelling and exploring the new things get popular among the people. In this essay I will first discuss the reason behind this and then followed by the benefits of travelling. The prominent reasons behind this was so many cheap tour packages or travelling agencies and due to influence of social media. Firstly, there are so much competiton going among the travelling company like makemytrip, goibibo and many more because they offers so many options for travelling around the cities or in other provinces on a cheaper prices for short and long duration trips. Secondly, the travelling content on social media application uploded by friends, family and any expedation vlogger are significantly increasing day by day. For instance, if you search anything related to travelling, such as hotels, flight tickets it will track you search data history and it will shows the similary similar similarity videos and offers related to any holiday. To begin with, the positive side of the travelling is to know about the different cultures. By visting the different parts of country, explorer get to know about their tradition, food, believes, languages and their livelihood. Further, the another reason is to get the break from their busy work life because a lot of people work hard to earn their living expenses and rarely get the chances to relax from their busy schedule. To conclude, people travel more often than the past because of various options are available. It helps them to get the refreshment and lifetime experiences, memories weather they travel alone or with their family and friends.