In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

In several places, the number of illegal cases is becoming more and more. Crime breaks the peace of the public and puts majorities in danger situation. This essay will clarify both the reasons behind that and propose some possible steps to solve this problem. Job loss and immigration boost are two main factors that raise the number of crime cases. Unemployees might make money through illegal approaches because they can get money faster than finding new work. Therefore, there are more illegal cases than before. Apart from that, immigration is another reason that brings more crime. Newcomers usually have less connection with the new society, not to mention responsibility. There is a chance that without considering the consequences of their harmful behaviours, they may choose shortcuts to create money, causing danger to communities. On the other hand, the following approaches can certainly help. For example, ensuring employee insurance can cover part of an individual's daily basic costs which may ease the financial difficulties, and the law system should supervise workers' insurance. Moreover, it suggests that the government should provide free information, including job, rental and school, supporting relocations. Therefore, it helps individuals develop a sense of belonging to society, increasing social cohesion. I n conclusion, an illegal case has several causes, but its impact can be mitigated if the aforementioned measures are adopted.