Nowadays people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this?

One of the burning issues of today's world is how the well-bening of people are affected by low quality diet and fastfoods. This issue causes the increase in the risk of health problems related to diet, like heart attack or intestine diseases. There are several reasons why people choose unhealthy food over a suitable diet, which make them go the wrong way. One of the reasons of having a poor quality food regime is the lack of time. When an individual does not have enough time to cook a proper meal, he just grabs something to eat as fast as possible. Thus, the best option for him would be fastfoods which are full of unhealthy ingredients. But if he has enough time to prepare a good food, he may choose his options wisely and cook a delicious meal which contains all necessary nutriants. Therefore, people who are busy over weekdays should think of a way to consider their diet, like cooking at weekends for the rest of the week. Another reason would be the advertisement of low quality foods. For example, if a person often watches advertisement of sugery surgery drinks and pizzas, he would more likely tends to preferre preferred them over healtheir foods like vegetables and foods with protein. Hence, there should be a supervision over advertisement of these products to avoid individuals attracting to unhealthy diet. Also, parents should warn their kids about these advertisements and make them aware of the importance of having a proper food regime. One other reason is that unfortunately, unhealthy foods are usually more delicious than healthy foods. The meals which contains too much oil and salt, increases the ability of tounge to feel the taste. So the food tastes better than a normal food with all important ingredients. A recommendation would be using spices for make the healthy foods tastier. Overall, in today's industrial world, fastfoods are everywhere and cheap and it makes it more difficult to remain on a balanced diet. Each person should put his well-being at the first priority and avoid these foods. Heath organizations must do a better job at controlling these foods.