Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most professionals consider that if the country is affluent, any upgrade in their economic wealth does not affect the nation by providing them with extra satisfaction. I disagree that the richest country has the enthusiasm to build and create more profitable businesses without thinking about money or amenities. This essay will discuss that. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, economic wealth has a vast impact on the nation. which makes society achieve holistic goals. In addition, the citizens who are satisfied with their living seek a new challenge to integrate themselves with positive objectives like charity, building startups, etc. For example, in Norway, people are very affluent. they implement themselves with no voluntary work. Despite this, it can be more adequate for rich countries to fund and support other middle-class nations. However, the satisfaction doesn't rely on economic wealth. Because satisfaction comes from daily habits, not from wealth. many people are rich and they have a productive ritual which makes them more productive and sociable helpful and not introverted. Therefore, economic wealth instigates diverted ideas rather than false unsuccessful economics. For instance, rich countries implement new systems and methods in other countries to enhance their economic wealth. In conclusion, it is frequently said that the richest countries have a high income rate which makes society mindful, and creative and has the energy to launch a successful business and assist poor countries in raising their economic wealth. I strongly believe that supports my point of view.