Medical services should be run by profit-making companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that the medical industry ought to be run by private corporate enterprises. I strongly disagree with this statement because there are several reasons such as medical costs will be expensive and medicare insurance prices will be increased. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, medical services should not be taken over by profit-making companies because treatment costs will be expensive as compared to before due to private companies focusing only on earning more profits rather than serving people and treating diseases without profits. Consequently, rich persons can only afford a better quality of medical service than poor folks due to expensive. For example, the wealthy population have a chance to increase life expectancy by getting better treatment, in contrast, the poor folks cannot afford the high cost of medical services. Thus, a huge gap might be created between the affluent families and the underprivileged families. Ergo, I strongly agree that private organisations should not run the medical field. Moreover, when a private enterprise runs a medical field medicare insurance's price peaks as compared to before because they have to earn more profits rather than doing service to the population. Meanwhile, third-party insurance's monthly due amount is high but the insurance will not cover all medical expenses when the profit-making organisation runs the medical service. For instance, American Medicare Insurance Company is a private company-based enterprise, the third-party insurance amount is high, so only rich people can afford and use it, on the other side, poor folks cannot buy third-party insurance due to expensive. Hence, the private companies should not be taken over the medical sector. To conclude, certainly, the medical sector ought not to be run by profit-making companies because rich folks can only get better treatment than the poor population due to the high cost of medical treatment, the third-party medicare cost is expensive, so all people cannot buy insurance. Therefore, I strongly disagree with that the private companies should not run the medical sector. I hope the public sector will be taken over this field instead of private ones.