Many things that used to be done in the house by hand, are now being done by machines, Does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages?

The technology century has promoted a wide range of electronic machines for humans. This tendency would lead to house workers using machines instead of man-made ways. Therefore, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks as it is much more convenient. This essay will expound on both views and conclude the topic. On the one hand, most of the development of the pro is to be beneficial for human nature. More and more advanced technological household appliances have been launched for a few decades such as an electronic dishwasher. This product tends to save many house workers time owing to the contribution to their entertainment. In addition, the other benefit of a rice cooker is to be more convenient. For instance, in the 18 century, there was been promoted the first rice cooker in Japan, and this resulted in the contribution of a large number of women have prepared their meals for families. On the other hand, one of the majority of cons development is reliance on electronic products for mankind, for example, in my city, which has many electronic machines applied to consumers opting for their day-to-day. Thus, some environmental ecologists indicated that a huge amount of these products were garbage and sent them to landfills. In light of this, it leads to the harmfulness of environmental pollution. In conclusion, based on the statements above, the pros are beneficial and convenient for humans, whereas the cons are reliance on machines and environmental pollution. However, I believe it is an advantageous development and the benefits that bring about exceed its drawbacks.