A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exloited and that thery should have the same rights as humans, while others arque that humans must employ animals to satsisfy their various needs, including for food and research.

Although, a group of people believe th animals should have the same equal level of rights as humans. So, it should not be exploited by people. I agree with the people who believe humans can use animals as their food and for research purpose also. On the one hand, a group of people feel that animals should not be expoited exported. Because, in their perspective they view every living as common and all animals should have their own rights to make a life in the world based on their level and abilities. We human as a living creature does not have any kind of rights to hurt or exploit any other animals. For example, people with sensitive behaviour and see animals as their family end up with belief that animals should not be hurted in all the way possible. On the other hand, a number of people believe that humans can consume animals as food and use it for research purpose. I agree with his opinion because, animals are good source of various kinds of nutrients and In order to understand their physiology and their behaviour, it could be used for experiment purpose also. For instance, animal meat contain rich protein and it helps to maintain and grow different muscle groups in the body, it also helps to create a balanced diet for healthy living. In conclusion, some people believe that animals should not be exploited by humans and have their own rights as equal to humans. But, i agree with the opinion that people can consume animals as their food source and use it for experimentation.