Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to anaudience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Some people have a hard time while speak in front of a crowd. Part of the society believes that this must be taught in the school. Like many of them, I also agree with the fact that this manner should taught in the school. Furthermore, it is way easier to learn something at a young age and also that place offers many opportunitie rather than anywhere else. On one hand, there are plenty of skills that must be taught at the young age, otherwise it is going to be harder as a adult. Because as a child they do not have much to worry. So, it is easier to train them. The skills like giving a speech to a audience is also way easier to train at the school. There are several reasons for that. For Instance, students find the school is way familiar, which makes them more comfortable around their peers. Other than that, there are tutors they can guide them through the process. They can develop their talent with the presence of a teacher. On the other hand, the school can provide more opportunities. There are several events that can practice this skill at a school. Likewise, assignment presentations, price giving events, annual parties, assemblies and also sports days and educational ceramonies. For example, in my school there was a morning assembly in every class. In addition, one of us had to give a speech in every morning in front of our class. I was also terrified in speking in front of a crowd at first but, this actually gave me the opportunity to leave that fear behind. Me personally got the confidance of speaking from that. To sum up, gaining skills as a youngester is way easier than doing it as a adult. Due to that fact, school can be chosen as the best place to taught the skill of giving speeches without a fear. Reaguarding the chances it gave and also, the place can offer more confidace to the students.