In many countries import food from other contry of the world.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this kasur.

In today's world, to become a success in life everyone ought to obtain skills. Some folks believe that these qualities should be earned from the university or other tuition centres and I disagree with this statement. In my opinion, people can become successful through their own experiences and learn from their mistakes. The primary reason of disagree with this approach is that students need to concentrate to each and every subject to pass the exams. In other words, Children have no time to do any extra work apart from their studies. For instance, children go to school in the morning and come back home in the afternoon with so much homework, which was given by their professor. Therefore Most of time, children spend their time to doing their school work. Moreover, school children have fear about their future exams, so they are concentrating on the study preparations. Secondly, some skills were not taught by teacher to students. For example, communication skill is really important to pass the competetive exams. Due to lack of this skill, university children are failed in their job recruitment process. Another possible reason is, there are not aware of the industry skills. It means, they are not aware of new technology which is top in current market. Moreover, children have lack of basic skills, which is very essential thing for their life. As a result, they are becoming success without this important qualities. In conclusion, university education provides only basic knowledge of any skills and qualities. To become a famous person, every individual should learn from their past, implement it in to present and see the yield in the future