Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades . what causes water pllution? How can we prevent the problem ?

Over the last few decades,The contamination of water has been increasing. This is a serious issue which is concerned by everyone.These are two problems of the water pollution,One is an industries sector and other one is chemical wastages.During this phenomenon act,We will discuss about the causes and solution on this essay. To begin with,an industries waste oil is directly disposing to the rivers and seas.During this activity the water is being polluting more and the sea creatures life also affecting.The same water only getting getting fish for the human foods.It occurs both the same.Next, People are putting waste chemical particles into the water.It has high toxic level to affect the environment condition. For instance, rain water cycling method the water vapour to othe cloud and dropping the acid rain water.In this condition everyone get suffers from the skin allergies and cold.These reasons may occurs indirectly to our health then then solution is write it on the next paragraph. Therefore there are two conditions to prevent the water pollution.In first method industries should be audit by the governement. While taking this type of action the occuring will be stop then the filteration process to be do the same.Emerging to all factories for making the process to audit yearly once.As are result the accurance value of water pollution is to be reduced. Secondly,the chemical wastages must be segragate segregate and dispose it properly.Government should monitoring and who polluting the water they could take a seviour saviour action. People should aware about this problem to reduce. Moreover the rules and regulations is folloed by the people and this water pollution is never be happened. As a result there is good environment and water pollution to be avoided.If the process is doing frequently the water pollution will eject. At my conclusion point the cause of the water pollution is to be avoided by taking some measures. This to be control and monitor by the government also inspecting an industries and our people.They will adhere the function.