Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Talking about materials that students should learn in class raises different opinions. Some people think that kids have to study about how far the effect of broadcast on consumer purchase decisions. Well, in my opinion, that subject matter is not suitable for kids due to their childhood innocence and academic priorities. Nowadays, advertisement media have grown so fast which is crucial to us gain an understanding of how they work. However, this major is far beyond for children to learn at their age. Since their cognitive skill is still not completely mature like adults, they will have difficulty learning. In this stage of age, they are still innocent. As an illustration, when I was a child, my main focus in school was to play games with my friends. Therefore, applying the publication subject will burden them, and it can lead to demotivation. Furthermore, academy curriculum should focus more on academic and practical subjects which have a direct contribution to children's development. Schools have to be able to develop learning materials that are not only good but also fun. For example, they can arrange a study trip to nature in order to learn more about the environment. Combining theory and practice will make it easy for students to understand. This kind of subject is much more needed by kids rather than pushes them to analyse consumer behaviour. To sum up, I want to notice once again that kids should not be burdened by advanced majors such as explaining advertisements. This subject may be more proper to apply to high school students as kids do not have rational reasoning in their ages. In addition, they have more crucial priorities to learn for instance mathematics and science.