Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern times, the issue of aim in life has become highly controversial. Some say that children should aim for their best, however, others believe that they should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people consider that juveniles should be highly ambitious in their every phase of life. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is that it will help children to obtain success. A good illustration of this is that people who set their goals high often shine in life and fulfill their expectations. A further point in favor of people's belief in terms of youth dreams is that they will make a perfect society. If youngsters become educated, they will minimize all the negative issues in their communities and turn into a better place to live. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the notion that children don't need to aim their best. The main cause why individuals think that it is not necessary is because it could affect their mental health. When someone fixes a dream and if they fail to achieve it in life, it will badly affect their mind. As a result, sometimes they give up on their life and often intend to suicide. Secondly, they can not enjoy their life. Cause they will feel pressure in their daily life to gain their aim. Hence their personal life become a mess. In conclusion, it must be said that children's aims have become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Despite arguments, I strongly feel that children should aim for their best.