The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world can not be learned at a university or any other academic. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, the qualities and skills becoming more popular trend While other matter. There is a widespread belief that universities or any other academic institutions can not teach this personal requires. I firmly agree that one and In this essay, I will discuss about positive aspects. On the other hand, critics may point out some drawbacks, also they might tell that academic institutes are the best sectors to fulfill qualities and skills. As an example, most of the main position handle ededucated dedicated people. They become successful step and step using their academic knowledge. According to my point, universities and other institutes far away from teaching qualities and skills. For instance, there are huge academic homework and syllabus to do. Then children have not time to develop their abilities. They always try to pass exam and do academic related things. Furthermore, academic syllabus which is not updated for many years. Every year teach same things. This is clear that if children want to be success using qualities and skills, they will have to choose another own path instead of universities and academic institutes. To sum up, academic institutes include universities not alallowed to give qualities and skills. Although people success using abilities,it is not permanent. I believe people can learn qualities and skills through their own fashion.