Some people think that art lessons, such as painting and drawing lessons, should be compulsory in secondary schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that art subjects must be thought in secondary schools. I completely agree that this development because of drawing and painting would improve student's creative thinking and reduce stress level. Art is a great language mainly because it may be a creative thought of some person. This can be a outcome of any person's attitude and their personality which emerged by their hidden creativity. If art is taught as a subject in schools, children can learn lot of things and perform their immaginations imagination into a piece of paper.For an example, today many schools provide facilities on learning art as a subject not only in secondary schools but also in primary and tertiary education although it's selected as a advanced subject.Creativity is very essential in life to innovate new things to the world. Lessons related to the art can be a better medication on reducing stress level.Today many of students are trapped by overload of study materials and which sometime leads anxiety. This tension could drive aggressive peron in the future. For instance, according to the number of researches, they found that art is one of a key source on reducing crime rates of a country. As a subject, it helps children to learn from the beginning at their young age to be a calm peron. In conclusion, I believe that art is a wonderful lesson to escalate students creativity which lead them innovative peron in future. Furthermore, it would be a better influencer to reduce the extra pressure on studies and drive children a calm person.