People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisements. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisements, which are assumed as the most effective part of business, are said to encompass individual lives and they affect the indispensable parameters that are considered by people. In this essay why I totally agree with the very perspective will be discussed. Firstly, adolescents are assumed as the most vulnerable community in comparison to others. To illustrate, nowadays juveniles allocate plenty of their time to social media such as Instagram and Twitter and are motivated to commence new musical instruments because of many marketing on social media. For example, their favorite singer plays the guitar and they will be eager to play the guitar regardless of their own interest. These kinds of advertisements influenced them negatively to start new skills without having a grasp of them. Secondly, some advertisements are accounted as the most detrimental factors to health. To clarify, for example, plenty of chain restaurants offer foods without any nutritional value and are saturated with oil and harmful ingredients and people are persuaded to purchase fast foods from these restaurants just thanks to thrilling marketing. Not only these types of foods are destructive to health, but also lead to contracting maladies such as corpulence. Although fast foods are appetizing, they compromise folk’s health. As a result, advertising has damaging effects on people’s health. In conclusion, thanks to compromising teenagers in order to choose their interests and advertising fast foods possessing destructive effects on health, marketing has some negative points which were elaborated on in this essay.