In many parts of the world, children's were very different from today. What do you think weather adventages or disadventages of life for children in the past?

Many people believe that in the pre-modern world, children's attitudes were significantly different in various parts of the globe compared to this contemporary society's children, as they did not mostly have the chance to engage themselves with the internet. In my opinion, there were both benefits and drawbacks for infants in the past. On the one hand, leading a life without thinking about the world gave them freedom. Firstly, they did not have to have any negative competition with their peers, which is so common among children now. Secondly, there were great facilities to exercise their own cultures and customs among themselves, which are too rare at present, as they mix with their foreign friends and always try to follow them. For instance, a comparative study was conducted by the University of Dhaka among 1000 students on how much time usually they spent on social media and on social activities. They found that 57% of students did not spend any time in the last week of 2023, and 41% of students spent less than 3 hours in a week; however, 20 years ago, it was 95% with 15 hours. So, we can say that in this case, they had shown better responsibility in the past. On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that today's children are more meritorious than the previous, as they have the chance to develop their skills within a very short period of time. Moreover, they can do their work from their home, as most of their work is now online. For example, previously in any circumstances such as natural calamities, children would go to schools to learn, but now they can enjoy their studies by staying at home. In addition, they do not need to wait to get help from their local peers, as they can take suggestions from any expert international friends. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of changing infant's attitudes in this modern world. Although they are not so aware of their neighbourhood, they are giving more time to make them more proficient, which will enable us to gain more prosperity.