We are becoming more and more dependent on machines to function in this modern world. Some people think it is negative trend. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are not only utilizing machines in our professional lives but also using them on a daily basis and It is thought that the inventions of machines have made us more dependent on them. I believe it is a positive development in this modern world and I discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people who think that utilizing machines everywhere is negative not only think about health but also consider about cognitive abilities. In other words, depending on different machines to fulfill our tasks causes several health problems such as eyesight weakness, headaches, mental illness as well a lack of self-skills. Computer usage, for example, is rising day by day as all the business tasks are done by it in a few seconds such as sending emails to another company, therefore, when people invest more time on this device their eyes are affected by screen and mind feels heavy. Also, when we all depend on these devices we do not use our abilities to solve some problems such as mathematical. Consequently, we get more physical problems and lack of ability to solve obstacles by ourselves. However, it is irrefutable that machinery has developed our nation on a high level and made this world a small village. Mobile phones and computers, for instance, not only allow us to do business internationally but also make everything easy in this competitive world as people can initiate their own business online and sell multiple products to get financially strong. Also, mobile phones provide us with multiple apps to learn new languages to connect with people from other nations and they also assist us in traveling around the world to see its natural beauty by providing appropriate information about places. As a result, machines have given us a lot of opportunities to migrate from one country to another to experience other cultures. In conclusion, the inventions of machines have more positive sides and these devices made our world more developed. Also, people are getting more money with the help of machines.