Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Although many people think that it would be a great decision to study teenagers in school to be a better parent, others think that only parents educate their children far way better than anyone else. I agree that parents have the best qualities and experience to teach their generation to be parents in good manners. This essay will include some of the skills that parents must teach their sons with further explanation in the following paragraphs. The foremost quality is that parents earn respect and faith in god which is achieved in their journey so this one should educate their kids to pass on to the upcoming generation. To add the value of family and responsibilities also have a vital point to teach and guide them to earn in a respected way. For instance, India is a country where most young people mature before the expected age due to the guidance of their forefathers, so this quality can not be taught in school. However, schools can educate younger to settle for a secure job but not a good parent. In addition, it is clear that to be a good parent needs to have special qualities and personal attachment which only parents have through experience. For example, in recent article claims that the education system has failed in the subject of teaching methods where parents teach their daughters or sons how to be good parents for their future perspective. In conclusion, my opinion disagrees with school teaching ideas to teach adolescent people how to be good parents.