Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays we have plenty of new subjects to learn. While it is a commonly held belief that the arts such as music, drama, and theater have surpassed other topics in terms of importance, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that our living in a rapid digital world it become a necessity to focus on learning its language which has been translated into various new topics. To begin with, in this modern life, almost every surrounding thing has been digitalized. In other words, the digital world has affected everything in people's lives including the art itself. In addition, if we do not focus on learning these new subjects, we will be left behind. For example, in the modern world, art lovers such as music should learn the new techniques and smart devices that have been invented to play and listen to music. Another point to consider is that the school's disciplines are significantly critical because we are gambling on our community's future. It is also possible to say that in schools we are preparing the future leaders, so we have to be worried about what they are being learned in schools. Moreover, students have different interests so we should realize the importance of this diversity. For instance, there was a study a couple of years ago, which found that a great proportion of school students enjoy learning programming and science more than arts. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that there are many other topics more important than arts to be learned in schools, and we should be conscious about the impact of modern topics. However, we should also give our students the chance to recognize their interests and desires.