Computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aid?

The study trends have changed significantly in recent years due to wide spreeding of comuters commuters and digital gadgets. In spite of its problems, in my opinion the merits outwieght outweighed its demerits.let me discuss why I think this way. Immidiate and rapid accessibillity of data is one of the great clear advantages of using computers as an study assisstant. In addition the wide range of sources to achieve desired information is another important positive aspect of them. For instance, in language learning portable digtal dictionaries, which are count in coputational study gadgets, are significantly usful for language learner and effective way to search about the vocabulary meaning or grrammatical points in any situation. Also for example in sience subject's study and gather information from different sources can improve the reliability and quality of information. Another noticable notable advantage is that this way is more environmental friendly beacuse it reduce paper using and consequently tree cutting whoever it is nessessary to pay atention to electrical wast producing and energy resources usage. Focusing on drawbacks may indicate some bad features of this study method. For more explanation when a student has used to study and learn from digital format, when its not available on any reason for a while for example in vacation or electrticity cut off or no access to internet they cannot do their job easily and definitly face difficulties. To coclude, using computers and digital formats of educational sources are more intersting to the learners, and if they use correctly in well manner it will be more effective than traditional learning sources.