Many students do part-time work while they are studying. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a trend of doing part time jobs while studying in these days due to cover their living costs. It can be seen that there are some advantages of doing a job while they are studying, those outweigh the negatives as it would help them to cover their living expenses and improve experiences in future works whereas involving part time jobs interrupt their main focus on studying is a drawback. Students in the modern society are inclined to join a job while they are following tertiary education to cover their living expenses. Today, it can be seen that day to day expenses on foods, travel,and study material prices are increasing due to the inflation.So, sometimes, it may difficult to afford these expenses only by their parents. In contrast to the affordability, students tend to find part time jobs to support their studies. For example, Majority of students from western countries find a part time work after just completing the age of 18. In addition, generally, doing a job may useful to get some experiences inline with their studies. Employments would also improve their experiences, personality, and communication skills which helpful to future employments as well after their studies. For instance, If a student is following a degree in marketing, who find a job as an sales representative while studying can grab more skills like communication and verbal which may useful to be a marketing manager in the future. On the other hand drawbacks perspective, It may distrupt student's main focus. furthermore, doing a job while studying sometimes add additinal pressure on their course because they are sometimes tied up with their job responsibilities. In contrast to the job responsibilities, they have no time to focus on their specific course which drive them subjects failures. For example, Many students who chose foreign universities, entitle to unsuccessful on their courses because of part time jobs. In conclusion, there are some beneficts of finding a employment while following courses due to find extra sums of money to cover their expenses and improve their experiences. However, sometimes, it may lead to less focus of attention on their education. Therefore, students should have a good self- disciline to carry out work and study together.