16.In some countries, there are not enough medical and educational facilities in rural areas. Some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to rural areas to work for some time, while others suggest that people should be free to choose a place to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present world, educational and medical infrastructures have not been provided in some rural areas. Some people believe freshly graduated doctors and teachers should serve for a period of time in these locations while others claim that every individual should have the right to choose their workplace. In my opinion, people with special qualifications should be sent to these areas to help, however, both views will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, every person in a country should benefit from an educational system and a medical care. There should be no prejudice in providing these amenities between people in different areas. As hospitals and schools are considered vital infrastructures in a populated area, the government have to be responsible for providing these features along with their staff. Otherwise, the public may suffer from diseases, or children may be forced to travel to nearby cities for education. On the other hand, every graduated person should be able to choose their workplace. Depriving people of their basic rights can have serious consequences. To illustrate, forcing reluctant doctors to help villagers may result in misdiagnosis. Moreover, imagine a class which is managed by a boring teacher, resulting in demotivating kids. Therefore, if the basic rights of people in society are not given, it definitely leads to catastrophic impacts on society. In conclusion, although providing people with their right to opt for their favourable working place, individuals with special abilities like doctors and educators should be responsible for helping villagers in terms of medical care and education.