Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The way of teaching is always a crucial issue for children's education. Some regard students should learn every subject at school, in contrast, the others believe focus on the majors which students are expert in would be a better method. In the following content will discuss both stances and will outline their benefits. All range of studies could be helpful for children who are still confused about their future career. After learning all types of knowledge, they would understand more about each profession and find out the most suitable subject for themselves. For example,when I was a child, swimming was my favourite subject. At the moment, I thought becomming a swimming athelete was my only future option. Nevertheless, while in medicine and sports class, I realised that there is a profession called physiotherapist which is related to both sports and treatment, it combines my interest and specialised skill. This is the reason why I choose my major in university. Focused education could be more benefitial for those who already find their target, they could learn more information about the profession in their school lives. For example, I had a friend whose dream was becoming an accoundant, and Mathematics was her most favourite lesson. However, high schools in Taiwan seperate teenagers' time to six subjects, which caused her could not focus on her interested class. It could be a waste of time for her. In conclusion, both types of teaching have their advantages, as a result, it is hard to define which is the better choice for children. however, base on my personal experience, I support study in all subjects which provides a direction for those aimless students.