Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary year, A group of society think that there is a wide range of options available in the world. I tend to be on the same wavelength with this opinion for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that technology has revolutionized on the way to creating developed areas and governments and specialists try to make everything about issues which are soaring in the living lands with these current advancements. The innovations seem to have transformed our habitats. Likewise, We have a chance to eliminate bands, companies, managers,employers, colleges, books and hospitals. On the condition that we analyse the previous years, We can clearly notice that, It is these current consequences that made our lifestyle better in contrast to the community that lived in the past. For instance, various tools, appliances, devices and types of equipment offer an effortless, well-being and beneficial lifestyle in South Korea in places where there were impoverished citizens in the past. For instance,, There were no chance to purchase a new car in 60 years ago, however,their growth has been going on for years. Nowadays, sixty people in every hundred may have a car they want in this country. In the Light of this fact, Fruitful consequences have been obtained for years. There possibly will be a couple of significant changes in our lives in the future too. Consequently, We maintain to meet diverse alternatives. To sum up, It is my conviction that it is virtually possible to encounter various developed and local systems in every place where people are, Therefore, In our status quo, That the countries possess crucial and diverse options to sustain their lifetimes better is undeniable due to I mentioned above.