Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Today, it is argued that a lot of people choose using traditional medicines and treatments when they have health problems rather than going to local hospital. This essay will explain negative impact of this statement. As modern people who live surrounded by a number of advance technologies, such as instant food, people are easy to have serious problem of health. Cancer is one of them. This health problems have different states as well as its kind. The only way to know it by going to hospital, and communicate with cancer professional doctor. By doing this, the patient can treat their sickness with an appropriate treatment and medicine. After knowing your sickness, you should consume good medicines to recover. When people check their health condition at hospital, doctor will give instruction about how many times patient drink medicines at home. If they are still sick, they can visit same hospital and check their problem. Every hospital has advance health technology which can examine various disease. Moreover, it is cheaper now to have health consultation with doctor. People just to make their health insurance that have prepared by government, for instance BPJS. To conclude, it is true that a number of people nowadays tend to cure their sickness body by consuming traditional medicines as well as the treatment. However, it is cheaper for people if they go to local hospital by using their government insurance. They are not only knowing their health conditions but also will get free good medicines. Additionally, they also will have free communication with doctor.