Some people believe that companies should manufacturing products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be place on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The manufacturing products are in high demand across the globe. Some say that enterprises should produce products for long-lasting, whereas others consider that manufacturing companies should produce inexpensive goods. I strongly agree with the former opinion because long-duration goods will save money for not buying often. On the one hand, production companies ought to be produced a long period of things which is a better quality of products so that people have to save their money from buying frequently. The quality is determined the duration of the products. For example, the Apple smartphone is the long-lasting product by a better standard of quality, and as a result, this company have a massive amount of happiest customers. To be more precise, when a company will start to produce long-duration goods while the environment also will protect from pollution which toxic chemicals mixed into the air. Therefore, enterprises ought to produce the goods which has long-lasting. On the other hand, companies should produce the cheap goods so sales would increase as well as demand also will be increased so that monopoly situation have to be removed in the world market. Because competitior's companies try to sales goods with a low cost, people's buying ratio increases. For instance, smartphones price is inexpensive in the world market, many top companies also sales with a low amount so that they will increase the demand by reducing the price. Hence, production enterprises should produce cheap goods. To conclude, Although manufacturing companies ought to produce goods with long-lasting in order to people do not buy goods often, demand and sales will be increased when manufacturing companies reduce their good's prices. In my opinion, about this, I strongly agree that production enterprises should produce things with long warranty.