Nowadays, there is more and more competition for getting into university. Is this a positive or negative development

Getting good education is a crucial part of every person's life nowadays. It is becoming harder to get admission to the latest university, which is negative development for education. To embark with, in this fast pece of world the greatest innovation is the latest study and this education is too cheap and too affordable because of the high demand of foreign study. To be more precise, The majority of university adop the internation education system and they consume a huge amount of fees. Moreover, some university have unique admission process. For instance, they conduct various exam before getting admission and in this stage students loss their patience and giveup in the middle of admission process. Furthermore, government should open campous where they provide free education and give facility to adult who really want to get success in their life also, many companies provide education form internet and they also give better information with the help of grapic technology. There are various university in the world and some provide free education and some consume more money like, Indian institude of management but they provide efficient education and quality education, although, student can not apply in this university because of high trafic and only toppers apply in this university but they do not have sufficient amount of money so, they apply government university or privite unifersity. Overall, it is more difficulty to getting admission in university because of week financial condition and some face more difficult in admission process also organisation should focus on update their course as compared to private university.