Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I strongly agree to a greater extent with the statement residing in rural areas is better than staying in urban areas because in the countryside there is less noise and air pollution also, there are cheaper living costs as well as access to nature. However, to a lesser extent, I disagree with this assertion because there are demerits of living in the rural district as there is poor transport again, it is far away from shops. I do agree to a greater extent that the manner of living in the countryside is finer than in towns because there is low noise and air pollution.Residing where there is less noise and air pollution is healthier because it prevents us from respiratory diseases and other complications. Therefore, staying far from the town helps us to maintain good health. In addition,when you reside in the rural district you can have access to nature. This is very essential because spending time in creation helps us to relax our minds and overcome depression unlike when you are in the city where there is a need to visit places of nature to another location that will be farther. On the other hand, to a lesser extent, I disagree with this argument because they are negatives of having a home far away from the city as you are more likely to face transport problems.In rural districts, there are poor transport networks due to poor roads and a lower rate of people commuting to work. In conclusion, I agree to a greater extent with the notion living in the countryside is better than staying in the city because there is less air and noise pollution, affordable living costs as well as access to nature. Nevertheless, to a lesser extent, I disagree with this assertion because there are drawbacks of living in the rural district as there are poor transport networks.