For many people, profession is the lifelong commitment. They start their carrier in one profession and stick to it through their life. For some others, there is no need to stick to one carrier or one profession. They even pursue multiple carriers at once. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that sticking to one job is more suitable for them. However, others assert that your major can be variable so you do not have to pursue the same profession throughout your life. As it can be easily seen that our society members often face these problems, we need to discuss both views. Firstly, a group who is willing to focus on a particular field is more likely to get advanced skills and high-quality knowledge with their job. For example, the prestigious soccer players such as Son or Messi, all of them showed strong desire and endless efforts to their goal which is soccer during their training period. Eventually, they ended up being an athlete with the most fame, income and attention. This case indicates if people put their efforts into the same major, they might see the significant results. Secondly, there are some communities with diverse jobs, learning new techniques every day. According to them, getting an education in different fields would bring you more sources of income and more job opportunities. For instance, some of the K-pop celebrities, they perform not only dancing and singing but also learning acting skills so that they can be a actor as well, as they are highly passionate about revealing their talents in various fields. Moreover, having a multiple jobs could be the way of getting out of a repeated work life cycle if you are exhausted of doing the same thing daily. Therefore, it is important to not afraid of challenge yourself to learn new things, at the same time, showing your passion for a specific thing that you are craving is essential as well.