some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Some group of people are of the opinion that the best way to change the situation is just accept that, for instance an unsutible job or lack of money, and some others assume that, attempt and improve such situation it would be better. I agree to some extent that trying would play a key role to change situation. This assay will provide my personal view in detail. On the one hand, it can be certainly said that, for the first step, people have to accept their occassion but it does not sufficient for changing their life. Despite the fact that, some people believe that dealing whith problem it is the best way, but they litterally escape from their issues. If we do not make a huge effort for that, it will be remained stable. For example, lack of money was the main problem for my friend, but she do nothing about this, and just expect that one day every thing will be okay. whereas, the second step ussually overlook, and it is doing emmidiate action for our problem. The more attempt, the more benefits. On the other hand, some people are against the above-mentioned view. Improve our selves and boost our oppurtunity are not only neseccary but also beneficial. It is reasonable that people want to tackle with their problem and try to build their life. They are adorable. in addition, earn money and provide tremendous opportunity which make us satisfied, need to persevierence, and it is essential to change our lives. In conclusion, both of them are improtant along with each other. Because, at the first we have to accept our problem and know about it in detail to analayse analyze them, then planing and try to do our best is the crucial thing that we are oblige to care about it.