Some parents believe that learning maths at school is redundant and should not be taught. while others believe that it should remain a foundation subject. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent decades, studying foundation subjects such as maths is becoming as a debate. Some people argue that learning maths are not crucial. However, I am firmly with the opinion of studying math ought to be a cumpolsary subject in schools. On the one hand, many parents thought that educating maths is considered unimportant. They believe that learning such of the statistics are merely a waste of time as they are same as other non-foundation subjects, such as art and sport. Moreover, some of whom have been realize that they are selly. However, others believe that this subject is as difficult as physics. Thus, they prefer to remove math from the cumpolsary subjects and teach students only the basic things such as how to count in their daily lives. On the other hand, other humans, believe that without maths people cannot finish their daily duties. Thus, maths should remain as a foundation material that youngsters must to learn. Moreover, they argue that childrens in the next generation will not have the ability to do such of easiest tasks. For instance, they will not know how to count if they go shopping with their parents. Furthermore, parents would face a lot of challenges when they speak or deal with their kids as they know nothing about the statistics and they even cannot be able to recognize the names of the shapes around them. As a result, educating maths for children is essencial and important. In conclusion, teaching math is considered one of the most popular issues that parents face. Nevertheless, it is worse to remove this subject from the foundation materials as I believe that it is a very worthfull subject to learn from the beginning of life.